Instrumental Hymns


“Instrumental Hymns,” the long-awaited sophomore album from Grammy winning multi-instrumentalist Andy Leftwich. From the energetic fiddle/banjo driven tunes like “Glory to His Name” and “When We All Get to Heaven” to the thoughtful Celtic tones of “How Deep the Father’s Love for Us” and “Be Thou My Vision”, Andy delivers heartfelt original arrangements of favorite “psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs” that promise to lift your spirit and encourage your heart.

To purchase the digital version of this album, please visit iTunes.



1. Glory to His Name
2. Heavenly Sunlight
3. In the Garden/Wonderful Peace
4. My Jesus, I Love Thee
5. How Great Thou Art
6. Satisfied
7. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
8. How Deep The Father’s Love for Us
9. Be Thou My Vision
10. When We All Get to Heaven
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
12. Amazing Grace